National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC)

Accreditation: 1st Cycle

The institution was accredited with Grade ‘C+’ by NAAC in March 2004.
Coordinator: Dr. S.N. Keshetty

Re-Accreditation: 2nd Cycle

The institution was re-accredited with Grade ‘B’ by NAAC on 28 March 2010.
Coordinator: Prof. V.S. Bandal

Re-Accreditation 3rd cycle

The Institution was re-accredited with Grade ‘B’ by NAAC on 27th March 2016.

Coordinator: Dr. V. S. Bandal

Chairperson: Dr. R. V. Shikhare

  1. Academic Year 2010-2011 on 03.12.2013
  2. Academic Year 2011-2012 on 27.09.2012
  3. Academic Year 2012-2013 on 03.12.2013
  4. Academic Year 2013-2014 on 25.09.2014

Higher Edu. Reports